Staff


  • Rick Stapleton

    Senior Pastor

    Rick@cphutch.church

    320.587.2668

  • Matt Troyer

    Groups & Outreach Pastor

    Matt@cphutch.church

    320.484.2133

  • Adam Krumrie

    Worship Pastor

    Adam@cphutch.church

    320.484.2134

  • Loretta Christensen

    Office Ninja

    Loretta@cphutch.church

    320.484.2131

  • Tami Smithee

    Kid's Ministry Director

    Tami@cphutch.church

    320.484.2136

  • Cory Vance

    Youth Ministry Director

    Cory@cphutch.church

    320.484.2139