Staff


  • Rick Stapleton

    Senior Pastor

    rstapleton@crosspointhutchinson.org

    320.587.2668

  • Matt Troyer

    Groups & Outreach Pastor

    mtroyer@crosspointhutchinson.org

    320.484.2133

  • Adam Krumrie

    Worship Pastor

    akrumrie@crosspointhutchinson.org

    320.484.2134

  • Cory Vance

    Youth Ministry Director

    cvance@crosspointhutchinson.org

    320.484.2139

  • Tami Smithee

    Kid's Ministry Director

    tsmithee@crosspointhutchinson.org

    320.484.2136

  • Loretta Christensen

    Office Manager

    lchristensen@crosspointhutchinson.org

    320.484.2131